header image left image Laboratory of Integrative Cancer Immunology
  Home  
  Research Projects  
  Immunoscore  
  Grants  
  Publications  
  Seminars  
  Links  
  HalioDx  
  HalioDx Website  
  Contact  
PEOPLE



HEAD


Jerome Galon

Research Director (INSERM)
Synoptic CV

Tel: +33 1 4427 9085
Fax: +33 1 4427 8117
Email: jerome.galon@crc.jussieu.fr


ADMINISTRATION

Daniela Bruni, PhD

Research Project Manager
Tel: +33 1 4427 5092
Fax: +33 1 4427 8117
Email: daniela.bruni@crc.jussieu.fr

Arlette Malepou

Tel: +33 1 4427 9100
Fax: +33 1 4427 8117
Email: arlette.malepou@crc.jussieu.fr

Esther Peroumal

Tel: +33 1 4427 9100
Fax: +33 1 4427 8117
Email: esther.peroumal@crc.jussieu.fr


PROFESSOR

Franck Pages, MD, PhD

Professor
Tel: +33 1 5609 3946
Email: franck.pages@egp.aphp.fr


SENIOR RESEARCHERS

Bernhard Mlecnik, PhD

Senior Research Associate
Email: bernhard.mlecnik@crc.jussieu.fr
Research Areas: Bioinformatics, Biostatistics, Management of biological databases and pathway exploration, Software development, Immunology, Cancer
Gabriela Bindea, PhD
Senior Research Associate
INSERM CR1
Email: gabriela.bindea@crc.jussieu.fr
Research Areas: Bioinformatics, Biostatistics, Software development, Immunology, Cancer


PHD STUDENTS
Benedicte Buttard
PhD Student
Tel: +33 1 4427 9098
Email: benedicte.buttard@crc.jussieu.fr
Erwan Morgand
PhD Student
Tel: +33 1 4427 9098
Email: erwan.morgand@gmail.com


ENGINEERS
Tessa Fredriksen
Assistant-Engineer
Tel: +33 1 4427 9098
Email: tessa.fredriksen@crc.jussieu.fr
Myriam Eskandar
Engineer
Tel: +33 1 4427 9098
Email: eskandarmyriam@gmail.com
Lucie Lafontaine
Technician
Tel: +33 1 4427 9098
Email: lucie.lafontaine@crc.jussieu.fr