header image left image Laboratory of Integrative Cancer Immunology
  Home  
  Research Projects  
  Immunoscore  
  Grants  
  Publications  
  Seminars  
  Links  
  Contact  
PEOPLE



HEAD


Jerome Galon

Research Director (INSERM)
Synoptic CV

Tel: +33 1 4427 9085
Fax: +33 1 4427 8117
Email: jerome.galon@crc.jussieu.fr


SECRETARY

Johanna Anglio

Tel: +33 1 4427 9100
Fax: +33 1 4427 8117
Email: johanna.anglio@crc.jussieu.fr


PROFESSOR

Franck Pages, MD, PhD

Professor
Tel: +33 1 5609 3946
Email: franck.pages@egp.aphp.fr


POSTDOCS

Bernhard Mlecnik, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Email: bernhard.mlecnik@crc.jussieu.fr
Research Areas: Bioinformatics, Biostatistics, Management of biological databases and pathway exploration, Software development, Immunology, Cancer
Gabriela Bindea, PhD
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Email: gabriela.bindea@crc.jussieu.fr
Research Areas: Bioinformatics, Biostatistics, Software development, Immunology, Cancer
Maximilian Waldner, PhD
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Email: maximilian.waldner@uk-erlangen.de
Research Areas: Immunology, Cancer
Sarah Church, PhD
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Tel: +33 1 4427 9098
Email: sarah.church@crc.jussieu.fr
Research Areas: Tumor Immunology, Molecular and Cancer Biology
Pauline Maby, PhD
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Tel: +33 1 4427 9098
Email: pauline.maby@crc.jussieu.fr
Research Areas: Tumor Immunology


ENGINEER
Tessa Fredriksen
Assistant-Engineer
Tel: +33 1 4427 9098
Email: tessa.fredriksen@crc.jussieu.fr
Lucie Lafontaine
Technician
Tel: +33 1 4427 9098
Email: lucie.lafontaine@crc.jussieu.fr
Amelie Bilocq
Engineer
Tel: +33 1 4427 9098
Email: amelie.bilocq@crc.jussieu.fr