header image left image Laboratory of Integrative Cancer Immunology
  Home  
  Research Projects  
  Immunoscore  
  Grants  
  Publications  
  Seminars  
  Links  
  HalioDx  
  Contact  
PEOPLE



HEAD


Jerome Galon

Research Director (INSERM)
Synoptic CV

Tel: +33 1 4427 9085
Fax: +33 1 4427 8117
Email: jerome.galon@crc.jussieu.fr


ADMINISTRATION

Mehdi Bennaci

Tel: +33 1 4427 9100
Fax: +33 1 4427 8117
Email: mehdi.bennaci@crc.jussieu.fr

Esther Peroumal

Tel: +33 1 4427 9100
Fax: +33 1 4427 8117
Email: esther.peroumal@crc.jussieu.fr


PROFESSOR

Franck Pages, MD, PhD

Professor
Tel: +33 1 5609 3946
Email: franck.pages@egp.aphp.fr


POSTDOCS

Bernhard Mlecnik, PhD

Senior Postdoctoral Researcher
Email: bernhard.mlecnik@crc.jussieu.fr
Research Areas: Bioinformatics, Biostatistics, Management of biological databases and pathway exploration, Software development, Immunology, Cancer
Gabriela Bindea, PhD
Senior Postdoctoral Researcher
Email: gabriela.bindea@crc.jussieu.fr
Research Areas: Bioinformatics, Biostatistics, Software development, Immunology, Cancer
Pauline Maby, PhD
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Tel: +33 1 4427 9098
Email: pauline.maby@crc.jussieu.fr
Research Areas: Tumor Immunology
Angela Vasaturo, PhD
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Tel: +33 1 4427 9098
Email: angela.vasaturo@crc.jussieu.fr
Research Areas: Tumor Immunology
Mihaela Angelova, PhD
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Tel: +33 1 4427 9098
Email: mihaela.angelova@crc.jussieu.fr
Research Areas: Tumor Immunology, Bioinformatics


ENGINEERS
Benedicte Buttard
Engineer
Tel: +33 1 4427 9098
Email: benedicte.buttard@crc.jussieu.fr
Tessa Fredriksen
Assistant-Engineer
Tel: +33 1 4427 9098
Email: tessa.fredriksen@crc.jussieu.fr
Lucie Lafontaine
Technician
Tel: +33 1 4427 9098
Email: lucie.lafontaine@crc.jussieu.fr